Rugby World Cup in New Zealand

11 décembre 2010

Introduction of rugby to New Zealand

New Zealand will welcome the next Rugby World Cup 2011. 48 matches will take place of 09 seven. In 23 Oct on 2011 in the following cities: Auckland, Invercargill, Rotorua.



Posté par rwcsalehi211 à 16:17 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]

New Zealand and the rugby

New Zealand is a country of Oceania, it consist of two islands (the island of the North and the South). For this small country of four million inhabitants, the rugby almost became a religion. The players are the biggest stars of the country and even if they won the world cup only only once in 1987, they are always the strongest team to the world. When we think of sport in New Zealand, we think necessarily of All Blacks.

new_zealand_auckland AUCKLAND CITY

Posté par rwcsalehi211 à 17:08 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]